Access to Healthcare


Because one-third of the world’s population does not have access to quality healthcare solutions, we are committed to exploring ways to ensure patients get the treatments they need and improving their quality of life. We also foster the development of prevention through the company’s integrated care program.

As a health journey partner, we focus on improving access to healthcare and high-quality medications for underserved populations in our fields of expertise.
藥物普及  藥物普及
Scroll down to learn more about the work we do in Hong Kong.

For more information on our Global projects, please click here
Daily Newsfeed

Daily Newsfeed

Sanofi launched a Facebook page “Hong Kong Stories” in 2016 to share patient stories, health tips, and latest medical news with the public on a daily basis
Education Materials

Education Materials

Sanofi produces books and videos as free resources to educate the public on different health related issues. In an easy-to-understand presentation, complicated disease can be explained through reader-friendly books and lively videos, allowing the public to better understand medical conditions and symptoms.
Public Awareness Campaigns

Public Awareness Campaigns

Sanofi regularly partners with patient groups, NGOs, and medical associations to hold public events and media campaigns to raise awareness for different diseases, including Rare Disease Symposium, World Kidney Day, Prostate Cancer Event, and more.

我們的責任 藥物普及

全球仍有三份一人口未能得到優質的健康防護方案。我們致力推動藥物普及,務求病人能得到所需治療,並探索改善他們生活質素的方法。我們亦透過機構的綜合護理計劃促進預防工作。

為陪伴病人踏上健康之旅,我們在專業範疇內致力為弱勢社群爭取藥物普及,讓他們能得到優質的藥物。
藥物普及 藥物普及
按入以下範疇了解我們在香港的藥物普及工作。

關於我們在其他地區的項目,請按此
《香港點滴》專頁

《香港點滴》專頁

賽諾菲於2016年設立《香港點滴》面書專頁,發掘病友的動人小故事,向大眾分享最新的醫療健康資訊。
教育材料

教育材料

為了讓大眾更易明白各種疾病的病理及預防方法,賽諾菲製作了一系列的書籍及短片,以生動活潑的動畫解釋多種病症的成因、徵狀及預防方法,為公眾健康教育出一分力。
公眾教育活動

公眾教育活動

賽諾菲經常與病友組織、社福機構和醫學組織合作,舉辦公眾和傳媒活動,為各種疾病提高公民意識。定期舉辦的教育活動包括罕見病研討會、世界腎臟日、「煲呔健康男」前列腺癌社區教育活動等等。